K-Idols

TRANS From. SOOYOUNG] I went to MuCore>_

With the excitement still left over from watching yesterday’s Dancing Hyo The Stars I went to MuCore!!+_+
I arrived in the morning and saw TaeTiSeo unnies doing their makeup..
Wow..they look so pretty in person..they looked so pretty that I almost screamed
I am now an actress and a mistress so I worked hard to protect my dignity!!* I was so nervous!!
I went to the waiting room and saw the SNSD lunchbox that I used to see only on TV!!
Even my name was written on it! SONE are so wittyㅠㅠㅠㅠ
I gladly ate the food and gained strength and the OK was given for my performance after only 2 recordings!
After that I watched TaeTiSeo unnies’ performance and their live singing was jjang…ㅠㅡㅜ

Why was Taeyeon unni smiling like that? She’s so pretty. Seohyun unni’s ad-libs were powerful.ㅠㅠ
Fany unni’s hair…

View original post 122 altre parole

Rispondi

